Floating Icons

اكتشف

مطور عقاري رائد يملك رؤية شاملة تنطوي على تعزيز روح ريادة الأعمال مع مبادئ وقيّم عالية.

تعتبر شركة الكوهجي للتطوير العقاري إحدى شركات التطوير العقاري الرائدة في مملكة البحرين، وتركز الشركة الحاصلة على العديد من الجوائز التقديرية على تطوير مشاريع أيقونية عالمية المستوى.

إن المنهج الذي تطبقه شركة الكوهجي للتطوير العقاري “التكامل الأمامي والتفكير المستقبلي” يتيح الاستعانة بالخبراء في جميع الأقسام خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياة المشروع، بما يوفر الأساس الراسخ لإقامة أبراج سكنية شاهقة الارتفاع تتميز بالفخامة وتعتبر الأرقى في المنطقة. ونفخر بتطوير معظم المشاريع الأيقونية التي تزيّن سماء البحرين سواء من خلال شراكات استراتيجية أو مشاريعنا الخاصة ضمن محفظة متنوعة من المشاريع السكنية الشاهقة مثل سلسلة أبراج فونتانا، وأونيكس بحرين بي، وأونيكس سكاي فيو، وسيف أفنيو، وسلسلة أبراج سبرينغ هيل، والمدرسة الكندية في البحرين في قطاع التعليم، وجفير سكوير في قطاع التجزئة.

وتملك الشركة محفظة متنوعة وكفاءات ناجحة في مختلف المشاريع في القطاع السكني والتجزئة والتعليم، الأمر الذي عزز مكانتها كلاعب رئيسي في السوق العقارية في البحرين يحظى بسمعة مرموقة وشهرة واسعة، مع اكتساب معرفة عقارية عميقة ورؤية واضحة لحركة المستأجرين من خلال شركتها المتخصصة في إدارة العقارات والمرافق – شركة رويال أمباسدور. تأسست رويال أمباسدور لتلبية الحاجة إلى إدارة المشاريع السكنية الشاهقة لشركة الكوهجي للتطوير العقاري. وتملك أكثر من 15 سنة من الخبرة في إدارة الأبراج السكنية شاهقة الارتفاع، وتوفير خدمات ضيافة بمستوى خمس نجوم.

وفي ظل سجل طويل من النجاحات كمطور موثوق يعتمد عليه، حاصل على جوائز تقديرية للعديد من العقارات في البحرين، نواصل المساهمة الفعالة في إثراء سماء البحرين بمشاريع تشكل معلمًا أيقونيًا يزين الأفق المعماري للمملكة.

إن فلسفتنا الخاصة التي تتركز على 14 خطوة لتطوير مشاريع سكنية شاهفة الارتفاع، تساعد على إبراز رحلة المشروع مع تحقيق التكامل في مشاريعنا العقارية من خلال سلسلة متناغمة من الحلول العقارية لكل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياة المشروع، بما يساهم في وضع أساس راسخ قادر على إقامة أرقى الأبراج السكنية الشاهقة في المنطقة.

خلق أسلوب حياة راقٍ يعد نبراسًا لنا في مسيرتنا نحو بناء مشاريع عقارية عالمية المستوى وتعزيز الصنعة الماهرة.

فلسفة شركة الكوهجي
للتطوير العقاري

في الكوهجي للتطوير العقاري، نلتزم بتحقيق التميز في جميع جوانب عملنا. وننجز جميع أعمالنا المعمارية والهيكلية والتصميمات الداخلية بدقة بالغة واهتمام كبير بالتفاصيل.

نسعى إلى تسليم مشاريع تتميز بأعلى مستويات الجودة، ونفخر بالحصول على العديد من شهادات الجودة الدولية آيزو، بما فيها ISO 9001: 2015، وISO 14001: 2015، وISO 45001: 2018 بما يؤكد التزامنا بمعايير البيئة والصحة والسلامة. نكرس كافة جهودنا لتحقيق أفضل النتائج الممكنة لعملائنا، ونعتز كثيرًا بأعمالنا.

شغفنا في العمل

في الكوهجي للتطوير العقاري، يزداد شغفنا بخلق تجارب معيشية متميزة من خلال التصميم والأعمال المعمارية وتخطيط المساحات.

إن حماسنا وشغفنا في الارتقاء بصناعة العقارات يساهم في تعزيز الإبداع والابتكار ويخلق أجواءً تتميز بالتحفيز والمشاركة الفعالة بين موظفينا وأصحاب المصلحة. إننا سعداء بأن نكون جزءًا من هذه الرحلة الرائعة ونتطلع إلى ما سيحمله لنا المستقبل.


رؤيتنا

تتركز رؤيتنا على أن نكون شركة التطوير العقاري الرائدة في المنطقة والتي تسعى دائمًا إلى تطوير مشاريع عقارية متميزة تساعد على خلق القيمة لجميع الأطراف ذات الصلة على أساس راسخ من الشفافية والاحترام المتبادل الذي يساعد على بناء علاقات وطيدة مع العملاء.

نلتزم بإرث عائلتنا القائم على الأمانة والنزاهة وحب الخير، مع حرص على تحقيق القيمة، والإبداع، والتميز في جميع مساعينا وجهودنا الدؤوبة.

سوف نواصل التمسك بهذا الإرث العريق من الابتكار، والالتزام بالمواعيد، اولحرفية العالية، والمسؤولية والالتزام بتحقيق النجاح لموظفينا ومستثمرينا، وعملائنا، ومجتمعنا، وبلادنا الحبيبة.

مهمتنا

نهدف في شركة الكوهجي للتطوير العقاري على إقامة مشاريع عقارية استثنائية تساعد على الارتقاء بأسلوب حياة المجتمع. ونرى أن كل مشروع ننفذه بمثابة التزام من جانبنا بتحسين مستوى معيشة أفراد المجتمع من خلال خلق تجربة معيشية منفردة. إنها فرصة سانحة لتغيير عالمنا للأفضل من وجهة نظر جمالية، ووظيفية، وبيئية.

وتماشياً مع شعار الكوهجي “تحويل الرؤية إلى واقع”، فإننا نتطلع إلى تقديم المزيد والتفوق على ما حققناه من نجاح، وتعزيز مكانتنا الرائدة في التطوير العقاري من خلال تبني الأفكار المبتكرة والعمل الجاد على تحقيق أهداف التسويق.

إننا ملتزمون بمواجهة أي تحديات جديدة لتعزيز مكانتنا الراسخة كمطور عقاري رائد في المنطقة.


قيمنا

الجودة

لا نقدم إلا كل ما هو متميز، ونسعى إلى تجاوز التوقعات في كل ما نفعله.

النزاهة

نتمسك بأعلى مستوى من الأخلاقيات القويمة في معاملاتنا وأعمالنا.

الريادة

نحرص على إرساء أعلى المعايير التي يثحتذى بها في الأسواق.

المساءلة

نعمل وفق مستويات عالية من المساءلة، ونتحمل بالكامل التزامنا بتحقيق التميز.

الابتكار

نسعى إلى أن نكون مبتكرين في تصميماتنا، وأن نكون في طليعة السوق بتصميمات مبتكرة لا تضاهى.

التعاون

نؤمن بتحقيق التميز من خلال تعاون فرق العمل والاعتماد على إسهامات جميع أعضاء الفريق.

العدالة

نسعى من خلال العدالة والإنصاف إلى توفير أعلى قيمة لعلاقات العمل والتي تمنح العملاء قيمة عادلة مقابل المال، وتوفر لموظفينا فرص متكافئة، وتتيح لنا تبني منهج عادل مع موردينا.

التواضع

نحترم الانفتاح على الآخرين والتعلم من الجميع في أي مكان، ونسعى إلى الاستماع إلى وجهات النظر الصادقة مع مواكبة التغييرات الجديدة والحرص على التحسين المستمر.

العمل الجاد

يمثل العمل الجاد محور نجاحنا من خلال الجهود الدؤوبة التي نبذلها والتي تساعد على خلق أجواء من المشاركة.

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

نلتزم في شركة الكوهجي للتطوير العقاري بإثراء صناعة العقارات وتمكين عملائنا من خلال تزويدهم بالمعرفة اللازمة للتعرف على السوق. إن خبراتنا الممتدة على مدى خمسة عقود في تطوير مشاريع ضخمة قد ساهمت في تعزيز مكانة الشركة كواحدة من أفضل مطوري العقارات في البحرين التي تحظى بموثوقية راسخة في تسليم مشاريع عالية الجودة مع أفضل قيمة وأعلى مزايا.

إن معرفتنا العميقة المتخصصة تتيح لنا تفهم متطلبات السوق واحتياجات عملائنا. وفي ظل خبرات واسعة في تصميم وبناء وتطوير وإدارة المشاريع العقارية، فإننا نضمن تقديم خدمات متميزة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.

إنني أؤمن بأن منهجنا الذي يركز على خدمة العميل قد أتاح لنا إرساء معايير جديدة في صناعة العقارات. ونتطلع إلى تحقيق هدفنا في توفير مشاريع سكنية وتجارية عالية الجودة والفخامة وتتماشى مع أعلى المعايير الدولية.

إن النجاح الذي حققناه حتى الآن إنما هو نتاج مباشر للمثابرة في العمل والالتزام الصارم بتحقيق التنمية الاجتماعية ودمج الشفافية في جميع أعمالنا. نسعى إلى تحقيق التقدم في السوق، وتعزيز الأرباح لعملائنا، وبناء مجتمعات متطورة تدوم طويلا.

مجلس الإدارة

السيد عبدالغفار الكوهجي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

نموذج القيادة الأصيلة التي تملك مستويات عالية من النزاهة والأخلاق القويمة، مع الالتزام بالمبادئ والمعتقدات الشخصية.

المهندس محمد الكوهجي

الرئيس التنفيذي

مخطط استراتيجي يملك خبرات متنوعة في مختلف المجالات وأحد رواد القيادة التحولية. يملك شغفًا كبيرًا تجاه تشييد المباني الناجحة بالتعاون مع فريق عمل عالي الكفاءة بما يضمن تحقيق نتائج متميزة.

المهندس عبدالرحيم الكوهجي

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي

محلل مخضرم يملك مهارات عالية في التفاوض مع قدرة على إدارة المشاريع المعقدة.

شركائنا

آخر الأخبار

مركز الكوهجي الطبي 2024

بتطوير من الكوهجي للتطوير ومساهمة من مبرّة عبدالرحيم الكوهجي الخيرية وبالتعاون مع وزارة الصحة محمد بن عبدالله يضع حجر الأساس لمركز الكوهجي للطب الخاص قرب مجمع السلمانية الطبي يتكون من 4 طوابق تضم 17 عيادة وغرفتي عمليات والعديد من غرف الرعاية الصحية الفاخرة تعيين شركة الكوهجي للمقاولات كمتعهد رئيسي للبناء والاشراف على المشروع  تحت رعاية وحضور معالي الفريق طبيب الشيخ محمد بن عبدالله آل خليفة، رئيس المجلس الأعلى للصحة، أقيمت اليوم مراسم وضع حجر الأساس لمشروع مركز الكوهجي للطب الخاص في منطقة السلمانية بمحاذاة مجمع السلمانية الطبي، وذلك بحضور سعادة الدكتورة جليلة بنت السيد جواد حسن وزيرة الصحة، ومعالي الشيخ

// المزيد

50 Anniversary | Kooheji Development celebrates Golden Jubilee | Leading Contractors in Bahrain

// المزيد

Onyx Skyview by Kooheji | Curated collection of breath-taking apartments, offices & retail

// المزيد

انستقرام

// المزيد

Floating Icons

EXPLORE

Holistic visionary real estate developer who embraces its entrepreneurial
spirit with high principles and values.

Kooheji Development is one of Bahrain’s leading real estate developers and an award-winning property development company that focuses on developing iconic world-class projects.

Kooheji Development’s ‘Backward Integration Forward Thinking’ brings expertise across divisions during each stage of the project’s life cycle establishing a solid platform capable of achieving the most luxurious high-rise residential towers in the region. We take pride in developing Bahrain’s most iconic projects whether through strategic partnership or our own projects across the diversified portfolio of high-rise residential developments such as the Fontana series, Onyx Bahrain Bay, Onyx Skyview, Seef Avenue, Springhill series, Springfield series, Canadian School Bahrain in education, and Juffair Square in retail.

With its diversified portfolio and proven competencies in various developments in Residential, Retail and in Education, Kooheji Development became a key player in Bahrain’s real estate market that is valuable and admired. While gaining real estate knowledge and tenant movement insights from its Property and Facilities Management company. Royal Ambassador that was established as a need to manage the Kooheji Development high-rise residential project, it has over 15 years of experience in managing high-rise residential towers and providing five-star hospitality services.

With a track record as the most reliable and trustworthy developer of award-winning properties across Bahrain. We have contributed to Bahrain’s skyline by creating landmark developments.

Our 14 steps Kooheji Philosophy in developing high-rise residential projects showcase the project journey with integration in real estate development through a harmonious series of real estate solutions for each stage of the project’s lifecycle to establish a solid platform capable of achieving the most luxurious high-rise residential towers in the region.

Creating a luxury lifestyle that serves as our compass and guides us towards creating world-class quality real estate products and workmanship.

KOOHEJI
DEVELOPMENT
PHILOSOPHY

At Kooheji Development, we are committed to excellence in all aspects of our work. Our architectural, structural, and interior designs are all crafted with precision and attention to detail.

We strive to provide the highest quality of work and are proud to have achieved ISO international certification, ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, and ISO 45001:2018 certificates for our commitment to environmental, health, and safety standards. We are dedicated to delivering the best possible results to our clients and take great pride in our work.

PASSION AT
WORK

At Kooheji Development, we are very passionate about creating unique living experiences through design, architecture, and space planning.

Our passion for raising the bar in the real estate industry fosters creativity, innovation, and an environment of a high level of engagement and motivation among our employees, and stakeholders. We are delighted to be a part of this exciting journey and look forward to seeing what the future holds for us.


VISION

Our vision is to be the leading real estate developer in the region who consistently strive to develop unique real estate projects that creates value for all stakeholders based on transparency and mutual trust which serve to build enduring client relationships.

We are committed to our family legacy that is built on a foundation of high integrity and philanthropy, we are determined to provide value, innovation, and excellence in all our endeavours.

We will pursue undertaking this legacy of innovation, commitment to delivery, high craftmanship responsibility, and a commitment that achieves the success of our employees, our customers, our community, and our country.

MISSION

“We don’t build projects – we create lifestyles.”

We see every project being undertaken as a commitment to improving people’s living standards by creating unique living experiences. An opportunity to change our world for the better from aesthetic, functional, and environmental aspects.

Consistent with Kooheji’s motto “translating vision into reality”, we aspire to surpass our current achievements and prosper in real estate development by embracing innovative thoughts and working hard to achieve new levels.

We are committed to taking on any new challenges in order to become a leading property developer in the region.


Our Values

Quality

We deliver only excellence and aim to exceed expectations in everything we do.

Integrity

We commit ourselves to the highest level of ethical dealings and practices

Leadership

We commit ourselves to set the highest market benchmarks.

Accountable

We operate with a high level of accountability, taking full ownership in delivering on our commitment to excellence.

Innovative

We strive to be creative in our designs and lead the market with innovative design experiences.

Collaborative

We believe in delivering excellence through collaborative team works considering all team members’ contributions.

Fairness

We aim through fairness to deliver high value in our business relationships that give customers a fair value for money, provide our employees to have equal opportunities, and adopt a fair approach with our suppliers.

Humility

We value openness and curiosity to learn from anyone, anywhere, and we seek and provide honest feedback while embracing new change and continuous improvement

Hard work

At the heart of our success comes hard work of concentrated efforts that creates a high level of engagement environment.

Chairman's Message

“We are continuously looking for new ways in delivering world-class projects, to be Bahrain’s most valuable, most innovative real estate company”

We are committed to enriching the real estate industry and empowering our clients with market knowledge. Over five decades of experience in developing large-scale projects has positioned Kooheji Development to be one of Bahrain’s top leading real-estate developers that is reliable when it comes to delivering quality projects with the best value proposition.

Our in-depth knowledge and access knowledge We understand market requirements and our clients’ needs. With expertise in the design, construction, development and management of real estate projects, we ensure timely delivery and exceptional services.

It is my belief that our client-centric approach has allowed us to establish new benchmarks in the real estate industry. We hope to achieve our goal of delivering high-end residential and commercial projects that meets the highest international standards.

The success we have achieved to date is a direct result of our perseverance and our commitment to the cause of social development and transparency in all our endeavours. We seek to advance our upward progression in the market, to maximise profits for our clients and build communities that will outlive us.

Our Management

Mr. Abdulghaffar
Al Kooheji

Chairman

Authentic leader possessing high level of integrity and being true to his personal values and beliefs.

Eng. Mohamed
Al Kooheji

COO

Strategic planner with cross-functional experience and a transformational leader who is passionate about building a successful organization with winning teams to deliver superior results.

Eng. Abdulraheem
Al Kooheji

CCO

Excellent analytical and negotiation skills with proven ability in managing complex projects.

Our partners

What's On

Kooheji Medical Center 2024

Supreme Council of Health President Lays Foundation Stone for “Kooheji Medical Centre” Near Salmaniya Medical Complex   The New Four-storey Centre Encompasses 17 Clinics, 2 Operation Theatres, and Numerous Modern Healthcare Rooms. Kooheji Contractors Appointed as the Main Contractor for the Construction and Supervision of the Project   May 20, 2024 – Manama, the Kingdom of Bahrain: Under the patronage and presence of His Excellency Lieutenant General Dr. Shaikh Mohammed bin Abdullah Al Khalifa, President of the Supreme Council of Health, the groundbreaking for the “Kooheji Medical Centre” project was held today in Salmaniya area, adjacent to the Salmaniya Medical

// View more

50 Anniversary | Kooheji Development celebrates Golden Jubilee | Leading Contractors in Bahrain

// Watch Video

Onyx Skyview by Kooheji | Curated collection of breath-taking apartments, offices & retail | English

// Watch Video

Instagram Feeds

// View more